RSE - engagement durable
At I.Code it is important for us to limit our carbon impact by giving preference
to transporting our products by road or sea as much as possible
and by reducing the geographic area of our production circuit.
Today Europe and the Mediterranean basin represent 40% of our production
Because nothing is left to chance.
Some information in figures
10%
air transport
37%
sea transport
1%
train transport
53%
road transport
Where do we produce?
Hover over the map to find out more
RSE - engagement durable
China
CHINA has undeniable expertise, both technical and in fashion. Via our factories, which have been set up there for many years, we develop pieces that require increased knowledge in terms of specific textiles, like parkas and pleating, as well as part of our sweaters and coats.
India
INDIA has been a partner for a long time and undertakes designing all our leather products, from jackets to bags via belts. They are also particularly good at embroidery, with is both meticulous and refined. These are details that make a difference.
Ukraine
In UKRAINE we manage tolling production, which precisely concerns all our warp and weft pieces like, for example, suits, dresses, tops, jackets and trousers.
Greece
Did you know that Greece was known for making casual clothes and more precisely jersey knit? We make T-shirts there in particular, which are soft, hard-wearing and perfectly cut.
NORTH AFRICA
NORTH AFRICA concentrates experts in working with denim. It’s therefore completely natural that we entrust production of the IKKS jeans you love so much, plus part of our sweaters, to our partner factories, which are ever more virtuous.
Portugal
Want a pretty pair of boots? We head for PORTUGAL, where we have chosen to have them made working with those who make commitments and who work with us on optimising resources.
France
We’ve been Made In FRANCE for a few seasons already, by starting to work with several local companies, set up 20 km from our head office. We designed this winter’s beanies and headbands with Royal Mer, based at La Regrippière. We work on designing limited edition organic cotton T-shirts with A.D Confection on a regular basis. Wonderful partnerships that all make sense.
China
CHINA has undeniable expertise, both technical and in fashion. Via our factories, which have been set up there for many years, we develop pieces that require increased knowledge in terms of specific textiles, like parkas and pleating, as well as part of our sweaters and coats.
India
INDIA has been a partner for a long time and undertakes designing all our leather products, from jackets to bags via belts. They are also particularly good at embroidery, with is both meticulous and refined. These are details that make a difference.
Ukraine
In UKRAINE we manage tolling production, which precisely concerns all our warp and weft pieces like, for example, suits, dresses, tops, jackets and trousers.
Greece
Did you know that Greece was known for making casual clothes and more precisely jersey knit? We make T-shirts there in particular, which are soft, hard-wearing and perfectly cut.
NORTH AFRICA
NORTH AFRICA concentrates experts in working with denim. It’s therefore completely natural that we entrust production of the IKKS jeans you love so much, plus part of our sweaters, to our partner factories, which are ever more virtuous.
Portugal
Want a pretty pair of boots? We head for PORTUGAL, where we have chosen to have them made working with those who make commitments and who work with us on optimising resources.
France
We’ve been Made In FRANCE for a few seasons already, by starting to work with several local companies, set up 20 km from our head office. We designed this winter’s beanies and headbands with Royal Mer, based at La Regrippière. We work on designing limited edition organic cotton T-shirts with A.D Confection on a regular basis. Wonderful partnerships that all make sense.
We work hand in hand with our historic partners.
They have accepted to follow specifications that strictly respect local and international norms and standards, firstly in terms of labour rights, safety and health, and secondly in terms of the environment.
The aim is that we move down this path together, by gradually honing ourselves with an increasingly sustainable and varied product offer.

Be Inspired

RSE - engagement durable
Notre souhait est d’être transparent avec nos clients quant à la provenance de nos produits.
Bien sûr, il nous tient à coeur de réduire géographiquement le circuit de production,
en privilégiant l'Europe ou le bassin méditerranéen et acheminer nos collections par voie routière
et donc ainsi de réduire notre bilan carbone .
C’est un objectif que nous ne perdons pas de vue!

Parce que rien n'est laissé au hasard.
Quelques informations chiffrées
10%
de transport aérien
37%
de transport maritime
1%
de transport ferroviaire
53%
de transport routier
Où produisons nous?
Survolez la carte pour en savoir +
RSE - engagement durable
Chine
On pourra dire ce que l'on veut, LA CHINE possède un savoir-faire, à la fois mode et technique, indiscutable. Via nos usines, qui y sont implantées depuis de longues années, nous y développons des pièces qui demandent des connaissances accrues en matière de textiles spécifiques, comme les parkas et les plissés, ainsi qu'une partie de nos pulls et de nos manteaux.
Inde
Partenaire de longue date, L'INDE prend en charge la conception de tous nos produits en cuir, des vestes aux sacs en passant par les ceintures. Ils sont aussi particulièrement doués pour le travail de broderie, à la fois minutieux et raffiné. Des détails qui font la différence.
Ukraine
C'est en UKRAINE que nous gérons la production du TAF (pour Travail A Façon). ça concerne précisément toutes nos pièces en chaine et trame comme, par exemple, les costumes, vestes et pantalons.
Grèce
Saviez-vous que la Grèce était réputée pour la confection de vêtements casual et précisément, de la maille jersey ? Nous y fabriquons notamment nos tee-shirts, doux, résistants et parfaitement coupés.
Afrique du nord
L'AFRIQUE DU NORD concentre les experts dans le travail du denim. C'est donc tout naturellement que nous avons confié, à nos usines partenaires, la production, toujours plus vertueuse, de nos jeans que vous aimez tant, ainsi qu'une partie des pulls.
Portugal
Envie d'une jolie paire de boots ? Direction LE PORTUGAL, où nous avons choisi de les faire fabriquer, auprès d'acteurs engagés qui travaillent, à nos cotés, à l’optimisation des ressources.
France
Nous avons amorcé le Made In FRANCE, il y a quelques saisons déjà, en nous rapprochant de plusieurs entreprises locales, installées à 20 km de notre siège. Avec Royal Mer, basée à La Regrippière, nous avons imaginé la confection de nos bonnets et headbands de cet hiver. Avec A.D confection, installée à Trémentines, nous collaborons régulièrement au développement de tee-shirts en coton bio et en série limitée. De belles alliances qui tombent sous le sens.
Chine
On pourra dire ce que l'on veut, LA CHINE possède un savoir-faire, à la fois mode et technique, indiscutable. Via nos usines, qui y sont implantées depuis de longues années, nous y développons des pièces qui demandent des connaissances accrues en matière de textiles spécifiques, comme les parkas et les plissés, ainsi qu'une partie de nos pulls et de nos manteaux.
Inde
Partenaire de longue date, L'INDE prend en charge la conception de tous nos produits en cuir, des vestes aux sacs en passant par les ceintures. Ils sont aussi particulièrement doués pour le travail de broderie, à la fois minutieux et raffiné. Des détails qui font la différence.
Ukraine
C'est en UKRAINE que nous gérons la production du TAF (pour Travail A Façon). ça concerne précisément toutes nos pièces en chaine et trame comme, par exemple, les costumes, vestes et pantalons.
Grèce
Saviez-vous que la Grèce était réputée pour la confection de vêtements casual et précisément, de la maille jersey ? Nous y fabriquons notamment nos tee-shirts, doux, résistants et parfaitement coupés.
Afrique du nord
L'AFRIQUE DU NORD concentre les experts dans le travail du denim. C'est donc tout naturellement que nous avons confié, à nos usines partenaires, la production, toujours plus vertueuse, de nos jeans que vous aimez tant, ainsi qu'une partie des pulls.
Portugal
Envie d'une jolie paire de boots ? Direction LE PORTUGAL, où nous avons choisi de les faire fabriquer, auprès d'acteurs engagés qui travaillent, à nos cotés, à l’optimisation des ressources.
France
Nous avons amorcé le Made In FRANCE, il y a quelques saisons déjà, en nous rapprochant de plusieurs entreprises locales, installées à 20 km de notre siège. Avec Royal Mer, basée à La Regrippière, nous avons imaginé la confection de nos bonnets et headbands de cet hiver. Avec A.D confection, installée à Trémentines, nous collaborons régulièrement au développement de tee-shirts en coton bio et en série limitée. De belles alliances qui tombent sous le sens.
Nous travaillons main dans la main avec nos partenaires historiques.
Ils ont tous accepté de suivre un cahier des charges strict de respect des réglementations, normes et standards locaux et internationaux, d'abord en terme d’hygiène, de sécurité et de droit du travail, et en terme d’environnement dans un second temps.
Le but est d’avancer ensemble sur ce chemin, en se perfectionnant au fur et à mesure avec une offre de produits durables toujours plus importante et toujours plus diversifiée.

Inspirations